At checkout you’ll be prompted to send an invite to your partner
Option 1: Paid Invite (They Pay)
Option 2: Free Invite (You Cover)
If you choose to send them a Free Invite, the system will charge them according to their member level when they accept (e.g. if your partner is a member they will be charged member price. If your partner is a non-member they will be charged a non-member price.